Welcome to the Mogi Franklin Mysteries website!

The Mogi Franklin Mystery Series is a collection of middle-grade/young adult mysteries set in locations throughout the Southwest.   Bold and clever in their design, young people will find themselves caught up in the country, the history, and the characters as Mogi battles the legends of the past to solve the mysteries of today.

CLICK the cover or the title to see the mystery and adventure.

CLICK the ORDER or PREORDER button to go to Amazon.com to order or preorder.



COMING 9/1/17

COMING 10/1/17

COMING 11/1/17


   Due out in 2018:

    The Lady in White


   The Captain's Chest

   The River of Gold